Enter Symbol
Honeywell Flour Mill PLC (HON)


Honeywell Flour Mill PLC
SW8/1185 Sanda Street,
Oyo State.
Sector: Conglomerates
Full time Employees 819
Business Summary
Honeywell Flour Mills Plc (HFM Plc) was initially registered as GATEWAY HONEYWELL FLOUR MILLS LIMITED on 21 June, 1983. A change in the company's ownership structure led to a change of the name to HONEYWELL FLOUR MILLS LIMITED in June 1995. The company was converted to a Public Liability Company in 2008. Its shares were listed on the Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) in 2009. The company is principally involved in the manufacturing and marketing of wheat based products including flour, semolina, whole wheat meal, noodles and pasta.

Key Executives
Name Designation
Oba Otudeko Chairman
Olanrewaju Bamidele Jaiyeola CEO
Nino Albert Ozara ED
Obafemi Otudeko Director
Theophilus Oluranti Sokunbi Director
Alan Palmer (British) Director
Andrew Smith-Maxwell (British) Director
Wonuola Adetayo Director
Raymond Zoukpo (Ivorian) Director